商店位置

美度在Estado De México ,墨西哥的经销商

美度专卖店

Boutique Mido Fashion Mall Tlalnepantla

Sor Juana Ines de la Cruz No. 280 Loc. B2, Esq. Vía Gustavo Baz,

Colonia San Lorenzo

54033 Estado De México

55 9155 7476

获取路线

Bizzarro Cuautitlán Izcalli

Av. 1 mayo s/n Loc. 123 y 124

Av. 1 mayo s/n Loc. 123 y 124

54740 Estado De México

58 81 49 70

获取路线

Bizzarro Centro Las Américas Ecatepec

Av. Central Mz. 4 Lt. 2 Local B16

Colonia Conjunto América

55075 Estado De México

2486-4158

becatepec@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Cosmopol Coacalco

Via José López Portillo Local E-005A, Coacalco de Berriozábal,

Colonia San Francisco Coacalco

55717 Estado De México

2644-1179

bcosmopol@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Fashion Mall Tlalnepantla

Sor Juana Ines de la Cruz No. 232 y 280 Loc. B-14

Colonia San Lorenzo Industrial

54033 Estado De México

9155-7443

bptlalnepantla@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Galerías Metepec

Blvd. Toluca - Metepec No. 400 Nte. Loc. 109

Colonia Barrio Coaxustenco

52141 Estado De México

(01-722)2321-459

bgmetepec@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Galerías Perinorte

Hacienda de Sierra Vieja No. 2 Local 238

Colonia Fracc. Hda. Del Parque

54769 Estado De México

5893-9565

bgperinorte@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Galerías Toluca

Av. Primero de Mayo No. 1700

Colonia Santa Ana Tlalpatitlan

50160 Estado De México

(01-722)1993-372

bgtoluca@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Galeríaz Atizapán

Av. Ruiz Cortines No. 255 Mz 2 Lt Loc. 364

Colonia Las Margaritas

52977 Estado De México

50 77 70 93

bgatizapan@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Mundo E

Blvd. Manuel A. Camacho No. 1007 Loc. 94-A

Colonia San Lucas Tepetlacalco

52480 Estado De México

5362-9440

bmundoe@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Parque Toreo

Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho #5, Local 53

Colonia Fracc. Lomas de Sotelo

53390 Estado De México

5557-0239

bptoreo@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Parque Toreo 2

Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho No. 5, Loc. 139

Colonia Fracc. Lomas de Sotelo

53390 Estado De México

53.95.45.17

获取路线

Bizzarro Patio Toluca

Miguel Hidalgo Oriente No.1350

Colonia Barrio de San Sebastián

50090 Estado De México

(01-722) 6886-389

bptoluca@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Plaza Aragón

Av. Carlos Hank González No. 120 Loc. 13

Colonia Rinconada de Aragón

55140 Estado De México

2233-0509

bparagon@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Plaza Ciudad Jardín Neza

Av. Bordo de Xochiaca No. 3, Loc. A-18, P.B.

Colonia Jardín Bicentenario

57205 Estado De México

1558-4053

bneza@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Plaza Satélite

Cto. Centro Comercial No.2251 Loc. R 388

Colonia Ciudad Satelite

53100 Estado De México

55 72 60 45

bsatelite@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Plazas Outlet Lerma

Carr. México- Toluca Km. 50 Loc. 43

Colonia Isla

52000 Estado De México

(01-728)2846-061

bpolerma@bzr.mx

获取路线

CORPORATIVO CRISTAL JOYAS

Colina de las Ortigas No. 88, Esqu. Av. Lomas Verdes, Fracc. Boulevard, Naucalpan de Juarez, Edo Mex CP 53140

Colina de las Ortigas No. 88, Esqu. Av. Lomas Verdes, Fracc. Boulevard

53140 Estado De México

获取路线

Cristal Joyas Centro Las Américas Ecatepec

Av. Central esquina 1° de Mayo Lt. 1 y 2 Loc B 3

Colonia Conjunto América

55075 Estado De México

24 86 41 31

获取路线

Cristal Joyas Cosmopol

Vía Jose Lopez Portillo No. 1 Loc. F-002

Colonia San Francisco Coacalco

55700 Estado De México

2159-3253

获取路线