商店位置

美度在Ciudad De México ,墨西哥的经销商

美度专卖店

Boutique Mido Centro Comercial Santa Fe

Av. Vasco de Quiroga No. 3800

Colonia Lomas de Santa Fe

5109 Ciudad De México

55 5259 1985

获取路线

美度专卖店

Boutique Mido Centro Coyoacán

Av. Coyoacán No. 2000

Colonia Xoco

03330 Ciudad De México

55 5605 7524

获取路线

美度专卖店

Boutique Mido Parque Lindavista

Colector 13 280

Colonia Magdalena de las Salinas Delegación Gustavo A. Madero

07760 Ciudad De México

55 5519 9550

获取路线

美度专卖店

Boutique Mido Parque Tezontle

Av. Canal de Tezontle No. 1512 Loc 71

Colonia Dr. Alfonso Ortiz Tirado

9020 Ciudad De México

55 9129 0332

获取路线

Bizzarro Plaza Central Iztapalapa

Av. Canal del Río Churubusco No. 1635 Loc. 21 y 22

Area Federal Central de Abastos

9040 Ciudad De México

56 00 94 34

bpcentral@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro 16 Sep. Centro Histórico

Av. 16 de Septiembre No. 82 Loc. 5 B

Colonia Centro

6000 Ciudad De México

55 12 92 97

b16deseptiembre@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Aeropuerto Benito Juárez

Terminal Nacional. Capitan Carlos León S/N, Local E-9

Aeropuerto Internacional Benito Juárez

15620 Ciudad De México

2599-1522

baeropuerto@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Catedral Centro Histórico

Av. 16 de septiembre No. 82 Loc. 3

Colonia Centro

6000 Ciudad De México

55 10 91 25

bcatedral@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Centro Comercial Santa Fe

Vasco de Quiroga No. 3800 Loc. 411

Colonia Lomas de Santa Fe

5109 Ciudad De México

52 92 11 96

bsantafe@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Centro Coyoacán

Av. Coyoacán No.2000 Loc 1308

Colonia Xoco

3330 Ciudad De México

5605-8315

bccoyoacan@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Centro Histórico

2da. De Monte de Piedad No.15 Loc. 1 y 2

Colonia Centro

6000 Ciudad De México

55 10 49 80

bcentro@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Coapa

Av. Canal de Miramontes No. 3122 Int. 103, Col. Exhacienda de Coapa, Tlalpan

14300 Ciudad De México

bcoapa@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Fórum Buenavista

Av. Eje 1 Norte mosqueda No. 259 Loc. P.B. C

Colonia Buenavista

6350 Ciudad De México

26 30 04 28

bfbuenavista@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Galerías Insurgentes

Insurgentes Sur No. 1352 Loc. 358

Colonia del Valle

3100 Ciudad De México

5524-4283

bginsurgentes@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Gran Sur

Av. Periférico Sur No. 5550

Colonia Pedregal de Carrasco

04700 Ciudad De México

5528-6350

bgransur@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Madero Centro Histórico

Monte de Piedad No. 15 Loc. 3

Colonia Centro

6000 Ciudad De México

55 18 36 92

bmadero@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Metropoli Patriotismo

Av. Patriotismo No. 224 Loc. 109

Colonia San Pedro de Los Pinos

3800 Ciudad De México

52 72 95 14

bpcentral@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Oasis Coyoacan

Av. Universidad No. 1778, Loc. 42

Colonia Oxtopulco

4360 Ciudad De México

5658-9831

bocoyoacan@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Pabellón Polanco

Av. Ejercito Nacional No. 980 Loc 233-B

Colonia Chapultepec

11511 Ciudad De México

53 95 48 88

bpolanco@bzr.mx

获取路线

Bizzarro Parque Delta

Av. Cuauhtemoc No. 462 Loc. 1 y 2

Colonia Narvarte

3000 Ciudad De México

54 40-28 01

bpdelta@bzr.mx

获取路线